Follow.PNG
Now go to the search box and search for friends, colleagues, professionals that you want to follow and click--the follow button.

Here are some suggestions:

Education & Technology Guru's
Will Richardson: @willrich45
Cary Harrod: @charrod
Kathy Schrock: @kathyschrock
Robert J. Marzano @robertjmarzano
Rob Mancabelli @RobMancabelli
Steven W. Anderson: @web20classroom
Chris Lehmann: @chrislehmann
Mark Clements: @edunators
Tom Whitby: @tomwhitby
Scott McLeod @mcleod
Nicholas Provenzano: @thenerdyteacher

Colleagues:
Mike Overbey: @Overbey_PD
James Zoller: @MisterZoller
Karen Reiber: @kreiber
Melissa Breidenbach: @MBreidenbach_PD
Karen Klaus: @kscherl
Cecile Laine: @CecileLaine

Authors:
Dan Gutman: @DanGutmanBooks (Genius Files Series)
Veronica Roth: @VeronicaRoth (Divergent Series)
Kate Messner: @KateMessner (Capture the Flag)

Organizations:
Discovery Education: @DiscoveryEd
Infohio: @infohio
Edutopia: @edutopia
Common Sense Media: @CommonSenseNews
GlogsterEdu: @GlogsterEDU
NEA Today @NEAToday
ISTE Connects @isteconnects
Education Week @educationweek
We Are Teachers @weareteachers
Solution Tree @solutiontree
OEA @ohioEA

Administrators:
Eric Sheninger: @NMHS_Principal
Patrick Larkin: @patrickmlarkin
Bill Burkhead:@NormandinBill
Tom D'Amico: @TDOttawa
Jimmy Casa: @casas_jimmy

Social Studies:
Shawn McCusker: @ShawnMcCusker
Josh Stumpenhorst: @stumpteacher
Michael Milton: @42ThinkDeep
Ron Peck: @Ron_Peck
David Wallace: @davejwallace

Just for Fun:
Eat This Not That Eatthisnothtat
WCPO @WCPO
Follow These Hashtags:
#artsed
#musedchat
#spedchat
#STEM
#engchat
#mathchat
#sschat
#scichat
#edchat
#edtech
#1to1chat
#flipchat
#ccss <-- common core